First NamePositionStaff CategoryEmail
Marie Orth-SanchezPrincipalAdministration orthsanchez@dadeschools.net
Elena OctalaAssistant PrincipalAdministration eoctala@dadeschools.net
Bianca AlonsoLead TeacherAdministration mbalonso@dadeschools.net
Maria Del CastilloReading CoachTeachermdelcastillo@dadeschools.net
Maria EscotoSchool CounselorSupport Staffescoto@dadeschools.net
Stella TaricheMedia SpecialistTeacherstariche@dadeschools.net
Aida HernandezVPK TeacherTeacherashhernandez@dadeschools.net
Armando GarciaVPK Classroom AssistantClassroom Assistantarmandogarcia@dadeschools.net
Desiree BohorquesHead Start TeacherTeacherdbohorques@dadeschools.net
Nidia EnriquezHead Start TeacherTeachernenriquez@dadeschools.net
Yolaisy DominguezHead Start AssistantClassroom Assistantydominguez@dadeschools.net
Olga RodriguezHead Start AssistantClassroom Assistant285307@dadeschools.net
Yadira CanoKindergarten TeacherTeacheryycano@dadeschools.net
Carmen ConcepcionKindergarten TeacherTeachercpconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Lauren MartinKindergarten TeacherTeacher297946@dadeschools.net
Maria ZalameaKindergarten TeacherTeacher146962@dadeschools.net
Jessica Diaz***First Grade TeacherTeachern/a
Janessa RosiakFirst Grade TeacherTeacherjmrosiak@dadeschools.net
Yolanda RubidoFirst Grade TeacherTeacheryrubido@dadeschools.net
Maria VarelaFirst Grade TeacherTeachermlanza@dadeschools.net
Yuli CardonaSecond Grade TeacherTeacher183359@dadeschools.net
Alba FregosoSecond Grade TeacherTeacheraruizfregoso@dadeschools.net
Isis GarciaSecond Grade TeacherTeacheri_garcia@dadeschools.net
Silvia LastraThird Grade TeacherTeachersilvialastra@dadeschools.net
Monica LeganoaThird Grade TeacherTeachermleganoa@dadeschools.net
Marilyn PulidoThird Grade TeacherTeachermpulido@dadeschools.net
Cristina ValdesThird Grade TeacherTeachercristinavaldes@dadeschools.net
Marleni LapadulaFourth Grade TeacherTeacherlapadula@dadeschools.net
Laura SuarezFourth Grade TeacherTeacherlsuarez3@dadeschools.net
Isabella LoffaFourth Grade TeacherTeacherivalderrama@dadeschools.net
Lynda GarciaFifth Grade TeacherTeacherlgarcia@dadeschools.net
Enrique LopezFifth Grade TeacherTeacherelopez9832@dadeschools.net
Gloria MederosFifth Grade TeacherTeachergemederos@dadeschools.net
Liza AlonzoESE TeacherTeacherlalonzo@dadeschools.net
Amy GinerESE TeacherTeacheramyginer@dadeschools.net
Yasmary HernandezESE TeacherTeacherysantana@dadeschools.net
Rosa Rubio-PardoESE TeacherTeacherrubiopardo@dadeschools.net
Alina DiazGifted TeacherTeacherabdiaz@dadeschools.net
Anna FloresGifted TeacherTeacheramflores@dadeschools.net
Diane GarciaGifted TeacherTeacherdianegarcia@dadeschools.net
Sandra LindnerGifted TeacherTeacherslindner1@dadeschools.net
Ana BolivarMusic TeacherSpecial Area Teacherabolivar@dadeschools.net
Ariel CabreraPhysical Education TeacherSpecial Area Teacherarcabrera@dadeschools.net
Zaida RuizArt TeacherSpecial Area Teacherzaidam@dadeschools.net
Ivonne GallardoParaprofessionalParaprofessionaligallardo@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth EscotoMedia Center ClerkClerical Staffe_escoto@dadeschools.net
Marisa HumphreyOffice ClerkClerical Staffm.humphrey@dadeschools.net
Solange IsaacClerical AssistantClerical Staffsolangeisaac@dadeschools.net
Sonia PadronCommunity Involvement SpecialistClerical Staffsoniapadron@dadeschools.net
Dania Perez MartinSecretary/TreasurerClerical Staffdpmartin@dadeschools.net
Vickie RodriguezData Input SpecialistClerical Staffvickierodriguez@dadeschools.net
Lazaro GonzalezHead CustodianCustodial Stafflazaro_gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Jose Luis HermidaLead CustodianCustodial Staffhermida305@dadeschools.net
Mario EchevarriCustodianCustodial Staffn/a
Dijana LazoSecuritySecurity Staff246499@dadeschools.net
Johana MatusSecuritySecurity Staff259618@dadeschools.net
Leyla PaizSecuritySecurity Staff281030@dadeschools.net
Dinorah AlbertoCafeteria ManagerCafeteria Staffdalberto@dadeschools.net
Maritza AlvarezCafeteria StaffCafeteria Staffn/a
Angela FaifeCafeteria StaffCafeteria Staffn/a
Sergio Fonte QuinonesCafeteria StaffCafeteria Staffn/a
Nicole DiazSchool PsychologistSupport Staffnicolediaz@dadeschools.net
Arryelle AlcaldeSchool Social WorkerSupport Staffaalcalde@dadeschools.net
Guiselle ZepedaSpeech & Language TherapistSupport Staffgzepeda@dadeschools.net
Lidia PerezAfter School Care ManagerAfter School Carecarcache@dadeschools.net